Skip to support
SapphireSupport center

Resend confirmation

Request another single-use email confirmation link.

You have 24 hours to confirm your account using the link in the email. Unconfirmed accounts are deleted automatically.

Picture with a code. Type the code in the field below.
Digits only; spaces do not matter.

Back to sign in